Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!
If you have questions or comments please call or email us.

Phone: Toll free 1.800.969.9709
Local: 831.429.9709
Customer Service Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-4pm Pacific Standard Time

Email:
CEO, Larry Pearson: larry@pacificcookie.com 

President, Cara Pearson: cara@pacificcookie.com


Director of Wholesale & Distributor Sales, Judy Fede:judy@pacificcookie.com
Please contact Judy regarding Wholesale, Distributor, & Export Programs.

Customer Service, Wholesale & Distributor Sales, Ashley Hooten:ashley@pacificcookie.com
Please contact Ashley regarding Donation Requests as well as Wholesale & Distributor Sales. 

Executive Gifts, Sharon McCourt: sharon@pacificcookie.com
Please contact Sharon regarding our Executive Gift Program.

Customer Service, Social Media Coordinator & Online Gift Sales, Caitlin McCarrick: caitlin@pacificcookie.com
Please contact Caitlin regarding web order inquiries.

Store Manager at our Berkeley location, Vanessa Spelce-Provoste: vanessa@pacificcookie.com
Please contact Vanessa regarding any customer service  inquires at our Berkeley retail bakery.

office@pacificcookie.com
Please contact the office regarding general administrative inquiries

Mailing Address:
Pacific Cookie Company
303 Potrero St, 40 A/B
Santa Cruz, California 95060

Our Retail Stores:
1203 Pacific Ave.
Santa Cruz, California 95060
831.429.6905
Sunday-Thursday 10am-10pm | Friday-Saturday 10am-Midnight

2309 Telegraph Ave
Berkeley, California 94704
510.649.6905
Sunday-Thursday 10am-11pm | Friday-Saturday 10am-Midnight

For Donation Requests:
Please submit by a cover letter with your organizations official letterhead describing the organization, request and date of event. Please mail to 303 Potrero St. Bldg 40 A/B Santa Cruz, CA 95060 or email ashley@pacificcookie.com.

By Email:

Your Name:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Subject:
Message: